Customer Testimonials


Telegraph Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Heather Spurling was fantastic! Really helped my wife and I looking for a second car. She was not pushy and didn't try to sell us more car then we needed. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

In the beginning of the month I came to telegraph Chrysler jeep to purchase a compass. The one I had looked at online had sold prior to me coming in. Angela solomon helped me find another vehicle with more features than the one I originally looked at. I left with a beautiful Jeep Compass with all the bells and whistles. If you’re looking for a vehicle please see Angela. She was very informative, honest, and made the sometimes stressful process of buying a car simple.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Very knowledgeable. Prompt service, and Friendly sales staff made the experience quick and easy. Sales staff worked together to make sure I found the truck I needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Jesse was great! Thank you for keeping me updated and not trying to scam me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Oscar was great! Walked in and he immediately greeted me, and listened to what I wanted and made it happen. He made the process as easy and enjoyable as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great dealership great to work with. Mark found the vehicle I needed at another dealership and stayed after closing to make sure that we could complete the deal on the last day of incentives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Had a great experience buying a ram 1500 from Telegraph Chrysler from Louis Perez today 4-2-21. He was great from start to finish answering our questions and helping with the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Our salesman Scott was great! Came in for oil change and bought a truck. This is the 5th vehicle I’ve purchased at this dealership. Will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

This dealership provided help and awesome service! I would definitely recommend to friends/family for sure. Every time I come to this dealership I’m not disappointed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

David Mentier our used car sales consultant did an excellent job with our recent purchase and trade in. He went over and above the line of duty explaining that all the fine details of our new vehicle. We were blessed to have David as our salesman. Thank you , Ben and Alice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Very helpful service. Salesman Billy Elreda is the best there is and I’m very satisfied with my new car! Highly recommend going to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Very clean and polite, listened to what I wanted and kept me in touch till it was found,, also worked out a few extras for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I had the deal with Amin , professional salesman , very cooperative , you can trust his opinion , I had a Dodge Ram nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Good place to buy a vehicle very helpful good price.very nice vehicle would recommend to my friends and family any time. Always got what I’m looking for

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Ben was very knowledgeable and explained and demonstrated the options. Even though this was not my first Grand Cherokee, he showed me details that I didn't know were available! Thanks, Ben, for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Rebecca made sure I had the vehicle I wanted and delivered at a reasonable price. I never felt pressured at all. If you need a Dodge, Jeep or Ram please go and see Rebecca Kiselis at Telegraph CDJR. She will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Excellent staff and service!! Scott is very helpful during the process along with rest of the staff. Thank you for all your help very much Apreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Great experience. Matt was very helpful and got me the truck I wanted. He was also able to answer any questions I had about the truck. I would recommend him for a great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Zack did Everything he could to get me into a Jeep I wanted at a good price. He was very nice and always available to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Mgt/ sales team was great, car prep a lil lacking. Overall had a great experience and would recommend This dealership to friends and family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Great service. Had a great experience from start to finish. They were able to work with me to get me what I wanted in an affordable price range.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Amin Hashwi was very nice. He took good care of me and my sister. He was very patient and gave us the best deal. Thank you and your manager

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Amin is wonderful very accommodating and punctual salesperson. Will deliver your vehicle and return your leased car after hours and on the weekend. We have leased numerous vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

During a difficult time to do buisness, the review of the vehicle, and transaction was handled safely and with patience. The Pacifica was delivered in pristine condition and we are looking forward to many years of enjoyment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Scott and Jeff made this process easy during this pandemic. I LOVE my new Durango! Easy online process and great communication! Pick up was just as easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Matt at Taylor jeep did a great job, I am a Ford guy, and told him the Ram 1500 look impressive and may think twice when looking for a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Dave Cach in the used car department was extremely helpful. He showed me the car I was interested in without being pushy. At no time did i feel pressured to make the deal right away despite it being near the end of the month. The price on the car was a very good value and after plenty of comp- shopping this car was the best deal anywhere in the area for a used Subaru. I would recommend Dave Cach for anyone looking for a certified used car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I’m completely satisfied with the customer service, and patience displayed by Taylor Telegraph dealership! I will be a returning customer moving forward. When asked, I will refer services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

This is my seventh car from the dealership with Scott liedel as the salesperson. I've never had anything but a great experience with the friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Brittany was awesome and very knowledgeable! She went beyond to help me get a great deal! I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Hands down Amin was awesome and so efficient he made it a great experience for me. I was working with two other agents closer to my home and their service was a joke. He topped their prices. I’m a price driven person and so I drove 40 min because it was worth It, for a two year lease!! Also, all the other agents were friendly and created a great atmosphere while waiting for my paper work to be completed. I’m done searching for an agent again. I will be back and refer anyone to him.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Very helpful leasing a new car. Our sales man was helpful and got things done pretty quickly. We’ve used this dealer before and gave always been satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

This was my second vehicle I have leased here. I worked with Mark Gregor.He is really a low pressure salesman and I appreciate that. He found me a really nice truck at a price no one could beat and I shop .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Mark Gregor of Telegraph Chrysler was very knowledgeable, patient and informative. Justin Hartman was very helpful and accommodating.we were very satisfied and would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Contact Amin at Telegraph Chrysler Dodge Jeep for great service and a great deal on new vehicles! Very professional team and atmosphere and you won’t be stuck there all day long with paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

See Amin at Telegraph Jeep for the best service and the best deals. I’ve been dealing with him for 6 years now and he always gets me a great car for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

I’ve dealt with this dealership for years. It’s mostly because of the great experience. Mark Gregor is my sales person and he goes above and beyond. He works hard for me and he keeps me informed of every step. My family deals with Mark also. Service is great too. They’ve always taken care of everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Ray Anderson was a pleasure to work with.The dealership had many cars to choose from and I feel I got a great price on what I was looking for. This was the second time I used this dealership and I will definitely return when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Everyone went over and beyond to get me the best deal and I couldn’t be more pleased. Brittany Miller hooked me up, thank you and thanks to everyone else who helped me out today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

The best sales experience i have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Smooth process and friendly service. The sales person was very informative throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Kara and Justin were very professional and did a great job taking care of us on our new Jeep lease ! We will recommend Kara to friends and family . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Brittany Miller was a very helpful new car sales person. Excellent Personality and was quite knowledgeable. All dealership staff were courteous to my wife and me. I am a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Bought a new Jeep Compass from Chrysler Taylor very good service. The sales man and the finance person are very good. I will be go back for my next car or truck there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

The dealership was very friendly from the first person to the last. Make me feel as family was caring for us. Concern that we get exactly what we wanted and needed. Thank you so much for making this purchase easy process. Edgar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Brandon was amazing! He was able to get me exactly what I wanted and managed to stay within my budget. I was able to drive off in a new vehicle within days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Telegraph CDJR is an AWESOME dealership. From the minute I walked in until the lease was signed, everyone one was friendly and welcoming. Brad Hanson is the salesman to see! He worked magic to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price! I HIFHLY recommend Brad and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Just got our new Jeep tonight. Scott always finds exactly what we are looking for. Quick transaction, car looked great. In and out in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

It was a great experience deal with Billy Alreda, he is very kind and most importantly I felt he was honest with my dealings for the second time, I will be definitely a return customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

He was very honest and welcoming, did all he could to get my family an myself our new 2020 Ram 1500. If you want a good sales rep I recommend him he keeps it real.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

I really had an excellent service from both Billy Alreda and his co worker waseem qurachi. I would recommend their service to any new customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Nick in the used car department made the buying experience absolutely amazing. Good hearted people and an absolutely amazing experience. Found my home dealership for life, and i highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Nick in the used car department made the buying experience absolutely amazing. Good hearted people and an absolutely amazing experience. Found my home dealership for life, and i highly recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I was satisfied with the service. They are so professional and they gave me a lot of options to make my decision. Thanks I do appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

I had a great experience at telegraph Chrysler and Jeep. I dealt with Amin and he was great. Everything was so professional. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

What a fabulous experience. Couldn’t have asked for anything to go smoother. Scott was very knowledgeable on the whole process and it only took an hour start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Excellent, fast, straight forward service. I could not be happier with my sales agent Brandon Wiley. He was attentive, honest and accommodating to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I must say, my experience with taylor jeep and dodge, was great. They took my lease back which was early. The salesman Austin moore and Zack dindani was friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

First time with this dealership and I was impressed. The leasing process was fairly quick compared to other dealerships. My salesperson was great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

This is third car I have leased from Telegraph Chrysler. I have always received excellent service. My Salesman does a excellent job and always is available for any questions

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Called got a price filled out app heather took car of rest, simplest thing I’ve ever done, picked truck up on way home, best compliment I can give is I will shop there again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Our sales experience was excellent and pleasant even when it came to the haggling part. Dave is the best and so was the finance manager.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Had a minor dent in the hood and the guy who was doing the job took off with the key fob . So my salesman Dave Cach had 2 new ones made👍🏼 Just as we finished the deal the dent repair guy drove up with the missing key fob.So I ended up getting 3 key fobs. It was a great experience would recommend this place to everyone!! Have a great day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I Was there for less than a hour. Scott my salesman was was Great! He got Me exactly what I asked for the right Truck at the right price. Give that guy a raise people! Thanks, Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

They gave me a good deal on the purchase of my car and worked to get me the best deal on financing it. My salesman was very good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Everything excellent salesman explained everything thoroughly very helpful I’ll complete gentleman answered all my questions would recommend Kevin To all my friends and family I would definitely go back to purchase any other vehicle as long as Kevin was my salesman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

I have leased 7 vehicle from Scott. He has always been seamless in his process. I think the last three vehicles I already knew what I wanted and the process was literally 30 minutes and I was out the door in new trucks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Wasn't pleased with the policy of forcing customers to use Chrysler credit to affect the price of the truck. Interest rate is very high. Was told I can refinance for a lower rate at a later date.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Pete Soloman is a top notch salesman. He cares for his customers, always going the extra mile to get you what you want at a price you can afford. I would recommend all my family and friends to Pete.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Brandon was very friendly, Worked extremely fast, and helped me get the car I wanted for a good price. I was extremely satisfied with the service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Considerate, timely and thorough in the entire process by my salesperson. Busy with all activities enveloping the day but focused on the tasks at hand. Good business ethics are a true path to high numbers for customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Good experience. Brad Hanson made every effort to make the buying experience pleasant. I was not pleased though with the long wait from the time the car was built until I received it. (a month)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Rebecca was fantastic. I live 100 mi away and the price she gave me was exactly what she said it would be. No games just to get you in the door. It was my first lease and she was very helpful explaining all fees. Justin in finance was great also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Austin answered all our questions and was very helpful and not pushy. I really appreciated the honesty he showed and was able to get me into something that fit my budget and needs/wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

The sales representative, (Kara) was great to work with, knowledgeable about the truck, I was interested about. Made me fell relaxed. Answered each questions, without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Kara DeAngelo went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted! She is amazing! She worked endlessly to get us a deal we could afford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Scott was great to work with. The finance person was too. Easy process from start to finish, and I was able to purchase quickly the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Recently purchased a new Chrysler and had a good experience. The sales rep was very helpful and we felt like we got a good price for the car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

I worked with Rebecca Kiselis and I couldn't be happier! When I say she worked with me all day, i mean all day! My credit was never an issue, just trying to out of my current car which I was upside down on. She worked her xxx off and made sure I got the most money for my trade in. She's super energetic, extremely knowledgeable, and she was fun to be around throughout the entire experience. If you're looking for a jeep, go see Rebecca, The Jeep Girl!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Brittney in new car sales was excellent! Received everything I asked for and the price was right.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

I worked with a lady by the name of Heather Spurling. Literally from the time I walked in until the time I left everything was GREAT! Although I had bad credit, they worked with me and I still left with the car I wanted and no co-signer! I’m just really happy right now, God works! This is by far the BEST car dealer place I’ve ever been to. Don’t take my word for it go check these guys out! Excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

Great experience, Mark is wonderful! I highly recommend visiting. The entire process was so easy no stress at all. The entire staff was friendly and easy to work with..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

It was a good experience overall. Helpful and credible staff members. Friendly also. Clean and nice showroom. Car was also very clean and sharp looking.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019

Billy was great! He was juggling multiple requests from multiple buyers, but he made it happen for us Billy, you have a client for life Nice work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

The salesmen, Brad, did a great job at understanding our needs and finding the right vehicle. He made picking up the car easy and fun. Nina from finance contributed to this experience. My other experience were tedious and long. Nina handled it with friendless, professionals and just made it enjoyable. Both were expedient, which I greatly appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

Great follow through by salesman Nic. Even drove out same day with metal plate. He talked to everyone I brought in to help with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

My Dealership for life Brad. was my sales person and he was great thank you to my team Nina , Brad Hanson , Adam your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Amin sold me the car. This is the 5th car I brought from him. He is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. Amin is also a very nice human being. I would recommend Amin to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle. Right now there are some great deals out there, just call Amin Hashwi 734-991-4017 he will treat you so good you’ll be back to buy a vehicle again when you need another car, truck or Jeep. Sincerely, Richard Anderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Salesman Amin took his team and was very knowledgeable and friendly . Mariam in finance also was very friendly and knowledgeable. Both went above and beyond to provide assistance

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

Nick and Diane were AMAMZING!! I Would defenetly recommend friends and family to this dealership!!! Great customer service, and extremely friendly. Thank you for helping me get the truck I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Everyone was friendly and very helpful to make my experience a great one. Show room area was clean and well lit. My agent was the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Rebecca helped me so much and is a major asset to this team! I highly recommend this dealership for the quality of the team that works there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

I originally went in to see what kind of incentives they had on a few models of cars I was interested in. The salesman (Kevin) did not pressure me into making a decision right away. He gave me several options and actually showed me how I could get a nicer car for a lower lease payment! I did not end up leasing or buying a car on my first visit. About a week later the dealer called me to see if I was still interested and I was not at that time. About a week later, two weeks after my ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2019

Always a great experience at the Jeep dealership!!! Scott is the best!! He’s very friendly and remembered us and our previous cars from years ago! He knows his stuff!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

I bought a new Grand Cherokee from Telegraph Chrysler Jeep and the process was quick and easy. Kevin, the (New Cars Consultant) understood what I was looking for and helped me quickly find the right vehicle for me. He was professional and I will recommend him and the dealership to any friends or family looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Good sales people. Nice truck at a fair price. Vehicle prepped well. Just double check your contract, watch for add ons..they take awhile to get refunded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Mark is EXCELLENT, honest, detailed, thorough and just the best. I went to other dealers in the past and they make you feel like your bothering you if you ask for anything they don’t suggest. I ended here after being told by another dealer this is what we have in stock you’ll be happy with it but it was not what I wanted. I came here figuring the same but Mark took the time to listen and get what I wanted quickly. I have now purchased 3 vehicles from him and been happy every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

Zack the agent was very helpful in letting me know about the leasing process was very understanding of my obligations to help get me the best possible deal on the car I wanted, Great guy I do recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Great sale person pleasure working with me will tell friends and family hope service does their part if so will buy from dealer again positively

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Brandon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. There was very little waiting and we left with no questions unanswered. Thank you for your time and effort.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019

I was greeted upon entering the dealership by a smiling young lady who immediately called for Scott my salesman. He came up and we discussed my lease needs and struck a deal that fit my budget. The next day delivery was quick and easy.


Leave Us A Review